The time is short.

DSCF0019                                                                         For those who have been watching, the alarm has been sounding for at least 40 years. I really feel that something Huge is going to happen before the end of the year. Housing is once again in a bubble. Credit card debt is over a trillion dollars. Auto loan debt is over a trillion dollars. Student loan debt is over 1.3 trillion dollars. Babies blood crying from the ground is over 50 million. Millions of people are out of work. Islam is raging. The weather is completely crazy. The Pacific Ocean is destroyed. The Gulf of Mexico is destroyed. Volcanoes are popping all over the place. Now is the time to make our final preparations. Get God, gold, guns, and a getaway plan. As my brother always told me; “The fall is in the Fall!”

Author: Barack Baruch

I've been a born again Christian for over 40 years. I've spent most of that time in the wilderness. I'm addicted to caffeine, nicotine, Rock and Roll, and FTL. I've been interested in eschatology since I was told the rapture was imminent in 1975.

Leave a Reply

