The timing of the rapture.

I can give you 88 reasons why the rapture will definitely occur in 1988!

But, since I really don’t like to type that much, (and since I lost the list years ago), I won’t.

But, I can tell you with 100% assurance when the rapture will definitely occur.

The rapture will occur next Tuesday! And you will be driving in your BMW and talking on your cell phone when it happens!!!

How do I know this as fact?

Because the rapture is ALWAYS next Tuesday!

Author: Barack Baruch

I've been a born again Christian for over 40 years. I've spent most of that time in the wilderness. I'm addicted to caffeine, nicotine, Rock and Roll, and FTL. I've been interested in eschatology since I was told the rapture was imminent in 1975.

Leave a Reply

